Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 19 of 19 (0.001 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"train"
[etree]Willy Porter [Band] Live at Canal Street Tavern on 2006-09-09 - Willy Porter [Band]
Tribe* Moonbeam Tilt-a-Whirl Angry Words Available Light You Stay Here [NASCAR marketing demo] [so let's write a song together] Oh, Ann One More September Breathe [story of Jesus on the Grille] Jesus on the Grille Still Doing Time** Paper Airplane It's a Beautiful Day in the Neighborhood Unconditional Everybody Knows
Downloads: 15,592 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1970-12-31 - Grateful Dead
Partial 01. Dire Wolf, 02. Cryptical -> 03. Drums -> 04. Other One -> Cryptical -> 05. Black Peter, 06. Sugar Magnolia
Keywords: Soundboard; David Hollister; Ayers
Downloads: 2,285 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Furthur Live at The Tabernacle on 2010-02-08 - Furthur
Set I: The Promised Land, Brown-Eyed Women, El Paso, Just a Little Light, Money for Gasoline, Estimated Prophet> Liberty, Passenger Set II: Scarlet Begonias> Jack Straw, Eyes Of The World, Man Smart, Woman Smarter, Cumberland Blues, Cassidy> Mountains Of The Moon> Death Don't Have No Mercy, Fire On The Mountain Encore: (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
Keywords: Audience; Taylor Caine
Downloads: 1,536 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Autzen Stadium - University of Oregon on 1993-08-21 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Here Comes Sunshine Walkin' Blues Lazy River Road Queen Jane Approximately Bird Song -> The Promised Land Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Way To Go Home Truckin' -> Good Morning Little Schoolgirl -> Smokestack Lightnin' -> Drums -> Space -> The Last Time -> Standing On The Moon -> One More Saturday Night Encore I Fought The Law
Keywords: Todd Evans; GEMS; Jamie Waddell
Downloads: 5,192 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Richfield Coliseum on 1991-09-05 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo Little Red Rooster Stagger Lee Queen Jane Approximately Ramble On Rose Cassidy Don't Ease Me In Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Man Smart (Woman Smarter) Ship Of Fools Truckin' -> Smokestack Lightnin' -> Drums -> Space -> I Need A Miracle -> Black Peter -> Sugar Magnolia Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Dan O'Neil; Todd Evans; Jamie Waddell; GEMS
Downloads: 2,739 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Irvine Meadows on 1988-04-22 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step-> Feel Like A Stranger-> Franklin's Tower, Minglewood Blues, Candyman, Queen Jane Approximately, When Push Comes To Shove, Let It Grow China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Louie Louie, Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Space-> The Wheel-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> All Along The Watchtower-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Black Muddy River
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,663 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Berkeley Community Theater on 1994-09-24 - Phil Lesh and Friends
acoustic set 01 Bob Weir intro and sound problems 02 Walking Blues 03 Lazy River Road 04 K.C. Moan 05 Dupree's Diamond Blues 06 Childhood's End 07 When I Paint My Masterpiece 08 Attics Of My Life 09 Cassidy > 10 Bird Song > 11 Throwing Stones
Keywords: Sir Mick
Downloads: 1,630 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Pine Knob Music Theater on 1991-06-19 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, They Love Each Other, Minglewood Blues, Dire Wolf, Queen Jane Approximately, Ramble On Rose, Promised Land Victim Or The Crime-> Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Women Are Smarter, Drums-> Jam-> Stella Blue-> The Other One-> Johnny B. Goode, E: The Mighty Quinn
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 34,777 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]John Mayer Live at Toyota Center on 2010-03-06 - John Mayer
John Mayer Saturday March 6, 2010 The Toyota Center Houston, TX Taper: Justin Kacz Location: Section B (Center), Row 7, Mics 6 feet high on stand, ORTF Source: DPA4021 -> Oade Concert Mod R-44 (24/41.1) Transfer: USB -> Audacity (Normalize, Tracking, Dither) -> xACT (FLAC) ******************************************************************* - Do not sell this live recording - Support artists that allow open taping ******************************************************************* 01...
Keywords: DPA; 4021; Oade; R-44; Kacz; Justin; Houston; Mayer; Texas
Downloads: 108,280 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Henry J. Kaiser Convention Center on 1987-03-01 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray-> Little Red Rooster, Peggy-O, Me & My Uncle, Mexicali Blues, When Push Comes To Shove, It's All Over Now, Row Jimmy-> Let It Grow Hell In A Bucket-> Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Samson & Delilah, Black Muddy River-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Space-> The Other One-> Black Peter-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: Don't Ease Me In
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,108 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Old Renaissance Faire Grounds on 1972-08-27 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Sugaree, Me & My Uncle, Deal, Black Throated Wind, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Mexicali Blues, Bertha Playin' In The Band, He's Gone, Jack Straw, Bird Song, Greatest Story Ever Told Dark Star-> El Paso, Sing Me Back Home, Sugar Magnolia, Casey Jones, One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,111 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]The Dead Live at HSBC Arena on 2009-04-21 - The Dead
Set 1: 01 Tuning 02 Promised Land 03 The Love Each Other 04 Mama Tried 05 Loser 06 Smokestack Lightning 07 Stella Blue 08 All Over Now 09 Big River Set 2: 01 Tuning 02 Playin' in the Band 03 Me and Bobby McGee 04 Loose Lucy 05 Ramble on Rose 06 Drums 07 Space 08 Maggie's Farm 09 Eyes of the World 10 Playin' Reprise 11 donor rap 12 Truckin'
Keywords: The Dead; Chris LaPorte
Downloads: 11,329 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(24 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Frost Amphitheatre on 1985-04-27 - Grateful Dead
Dancin' In The Streets-> Bertha, Little Red Rooster, Brown Eyed Women, My Brother Esau, Ramble On Rose, Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues-> Cold Rain & Snow-> The Music Never Stopped Scarlet Begonias-> Eyes Of The World-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Women Are Smarter-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Truckin'-> The Other One-> Black Peter-> Around & Around-> One More Saturday Night, E: Day Job
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 31,072 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(25 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Barton Hall @ Cornell University on 2010-02-14 - Furthur
Furthur Cornell University Barton Hall Ithaca, NY February 14, 2010 Source: JWmod AKG 463's>V2>SD722 Location: Front of OTS, Right of Center. Stand at 12 Feet Transfer: SD722>Adobe Aud>16 Bit>Cdwav>flac Taped, Transfered and Uploaded by Tony Suraci Set 1: Midnight Hour> They Love Each Other Beat It On Down The Line Tennessee Jed Peggy-O Looks Like Rain Sugaree Good Lovin' Set 2: Uncle John's Band> Peaceful Valley> Jam> Ashes & Glass Unbroken Chain> Morning Dew> The Other One> China Cat Sunflower...
Keywords: Audience; Tony Suraci
Downloads: 7,469 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(37 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at The Tabernacle on 2010-02-08 - Furthur
Furthur The Tabernacle Atlanta, Georgia 2/8/2010 Source: Schoeps CCM4V'S(din)>Lunatec V2>Benchmark AD2K> Sound Devices 722 (24/48) FOB/DFC/KFC/ZFC/AARP 32' From Stage, 9' High DSP: Sound Devices 722>Sound Forge 9.0>CD Wave>flac(16) Recorded By: Z-Man Seeded By: Z-Man Disc I 1st Set 01 Tuning 02 The Promised Land 03 Brown-Eyed Women 04 El Paso 05 Just A Little Light 06 Money For Gasoline > 07 Estimated Prophet > 08 Liberty 09 Passenger Disc II 2nd Set 01 Tuning 02 Scarlet Begonias > 03 Jack Straw...
Keywords: Audience; Z-Man
Downloads: 4,649 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(25 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Centrum on 1987-04-03 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket, Sugaree, CC Rider, It Must Have Been The Roses, It's All Over Now, Big Railroad Blues, Let It Grow-> Don't Ease Me In China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Women Are Smarter-> Crazy Fingers-> Samson & Delilah-> Drums-> Space-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Th
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 629,002 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(46 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Bill Graham Civic Auditorium on 2010-03-12 - Furthur
Set I (8:10pm – 9:20pm) 01 Ripple (BW) 02 Lazy River Road (JK) 03 Peggy-O (CR) 04 Two Souls in Communion (CR) 05 Brokedown Palace (JG) 06 A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall (BW) 07 They Love Each Other (CR) 08 Mountains of the Moon (PL) 09 Attics of My Life (All) Set II: (10:05pm – 11:40pm) 01 Scarlet Begonias (JG) 02 Minglewood Blues (BW) 03 Easy Wind (CR) > 04 New Speedway Boogie (JG) 05 Viola Lee Blues V1 (All) > 06 High Time (CR) 07 Caution Jam > Viola Lee Blues V2 (All) > 08 Hard To Handle (CR)...
Keywords: Audience; Pete Gilmore; Dawne Gilmore; Monkey Tunes Music
Downloads: 41,252 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(83 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Swing Auditorium on 1977-02-26 - Grateful Dead
Terrapin Station, Minglewood Blues, They Love Each Other, Estimated Prophet, Sugaree, Mama Tried, Deal, Playing In The Band > The Wheel > Playing In The Band Samson & Delilah, Tennessee Jed, The Music Never Stopped, Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Promised Land, Eyes Of The World-> Dancin' In The Streets-> Around & Around, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 347,548 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(146 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Soldier Field on 1995-07-09 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray, Little Red Rooster, Lazy River Road, When I Paint My Masterpiece*, Childhood's End, Cumberland Blues, Promised Land Shakedown Street, Samson & Delilah, So Many Roads, Samba In The Rain, Corrina, Drums, Space, Unbroken Chain, Sugar Magnolia E: Black Muddy River, Box Of Rain
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 145,996 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(347 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree

Terms of Use (10 Mar 2001)